Store Locator

BIRKENSTOCK BENMORE

Address

Shop G56 Benmore Shopping Centre
Corner of Benmore Road & Grayston Drive
Benmore
Johannesburg
2196

Contact Number

0118830010 / 0105921847

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 3pm
Sunday: 9am - 2pm
Public Holiday: 9am - 2pm

Email

benmore@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK CLAREMONT

Address

Shop 4 Cavenard Building
58 Vineyard Road
Claremont
Cape Town
7708

Contact Number

0216714772 / 0212017416

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 9am - 2pm
Public Holiday: 9am - 3pm

Email

claremont@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK GARDENS

Address

Cape Union Court, Gardens Shopping Centre
Mill Street
Oranjezicht
Cape Town
8001

Contact Number

0681717592

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 7pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 9am - 2pm
Public Holiday: 9am - 2pm

Email

gardens@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK MENLYN

Address

Shop UF33A Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Corner of Atterbury Road & Lois Avenue
Menlyn Park
Pretoria
0063

Contact Number

0604549468

Trading Hours

Monday - Thursday : 9am - 8pm
Friday - Saturday : 9am - 9pm
Sunday : 9am - 6pm
Public Holiday : 9am - 6pm

Email

menlyn@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK MORNINGSIDE

Address

Shop U14A Morningside Shopping Centre
Corner of Rivonia & Outspan Roads
Morningside
Jhb
2196

Contact Number

0118830238 / 0105921846

Trading Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: 9am - 3pm
Public Holiday: 9am - 3pm

Email

morningside@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK SANDTON

Address

Kiosk (opposite incredible connection) Sandton City Mall
Corner of 5th Street & Rivonia Road
Sandhurst
Johannesburg
2196

Contact Number

0733263457

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 8pm
Saturday: 9am - 8pm
Sunday: 9am - 6pm
Public Holiday: 9am - 6pm

Email

sandton@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK SOMERSET WEST

Address

Shop 68 Somerset Mall
Centenary Drive
Corner of N2 & R44
Somerset West
7129

Contact Number

0218510213 / 0212017417

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 7pm
Saturday: 9am - 7pm
Sunday: 9am - 5pm
Public Holiday: 9am - 5pm

Email

somersetwest@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK V&A WATERFRONT

Address

Shop K16 Upper Level, V&A Waterfront
19 Dock Road
Cape Town
8001
South Africa

Contact Number

0664298171

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am-9pm
Saturday: 9am-9pm
Sunday: 9am-9pm
Public Holiday: 9am-9pm

Email

waterfront@birkenstocksa.co.za