Store Locator

BIRKENSTOCK CAVENDISH SQUARE

Address

Shop G40 Cavendish Square (Pop Up)
Dreyer Street
Claremont
Cape Town
7915

Contact Number

021 201 7416

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday 09:00am -05:00pm
Saturday - Sunday 09:00am - 05:00pm

Email

claremont@birkenstock.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK BENMORE

Address

Shop G56 Benmore Shopping Centre
Corner of Benmore Road & Grayston Drive
Benmore
Johannesburg
2196

Contact Number

0118830010 / 0105921847

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday: 10am - 3pm
Sunday: 10am - 2pm

Email

benmore@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK MENLYN

Address

Shop UF33A Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Corner of Atterbury Road & Lois Avenue
Menlyn Park
Pretoria
0063

Contact Number

0129435775

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday-Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Email

menlyn@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK MORNINGSIDE

Address

Shop U14A Morningside Shopping Centre
Corner of Rivonia & Outspan Roads
Morningside
Jhb
2196

Contact Number

0118830238 / 0105921846

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday: 10am - 3pm
Sunday: 10am - 2pm

Email

morningside@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK SANDTON

Address

Kiosk (opposite incredible connection) Sandton City Mall
Corner of 5th Street & Rivonia Road
Sandhurst
Johannesburg
2196

Contact Number

0104479858

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday-Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Email

sandton@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK SOMERSET WEST

Address

Shop 68 Somerset Mall
Centenary Drive
Corner of N2 & R44
Somerset West
7129

Contact Number

021 201 7417

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday- Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Email

somersetwest@birkenstocksa.co.za

BIRKENSTOCK V&A WATERFRONT

Address

Shop No 6252 Upper Level Victoria Wharf
V&A Waterfront
Cape Town
8001

Contact Number

0218568497

Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: 9am - 6pm

Email

waterfront@birkenstocksa.co.za